RSS

14-05-2012’s Quotes#94#2012

14 May

Image

  • Always bear in mind that your own resolution to success is more important that any other one thing.
    -Abraham Lincoln
  •  I have many problems in my life buy My lips don’t know that, they always smile
    -Charlie Chaplin
  • ખુશ હો ત્યારે કોઈ વચન આપશો નહીં,ગુસ્સામાં હો ત્યારે કોઈ પ્રત્યુત્તર આપશો નહીં, અને ઉદાસ હો ત્યારે કોઈ ફેંસલો કરશો નહીં.– અજ્ઞાત,સુવાક્ય-ચિત્રલેખા
  • Show me someone who has done something worthwhile, and I’ll show you someone who has overcome adversity. -Lou Holtz
  • I forgive myself for my mistakes.
  • A true friends silence hurts more than enemies rough words.-By Mrs.Parikh
  • સત્યના ત્રણ ભાગ છે, જીજ્ઞાસા, જ્ઞાન અને વિશ્વાસ. ડોંગરેજી મહારાજ 
  • The tragedy of life is not death but what we let die inside of us while alive-By Mrs.Parikh
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
