RSS

24-07-2012’s Quotes#165#2012

24 Jul

Image

  • જ્યારે નાના લોકોનો પડછાયો મોટો થતો દેખાય, ત્યારે સમજી લેવાનું કે સૂર્ય ડૂબવાની તૈયારીમાં છે.
    – લિન યુતાંગ,સુવાક્ય-ચિત્રલેખા
  • Passionate about the very essence of this life. The key to great living is the continued sustainability in creating great thoughts and joy within each and every day.- Gigi Galluzzo
  •  The biggest devil is ‘me’ .I am either my best ‘friend ‘ or my ‘worst ‘ enemy .- Whitney Houston
  • જીદંગીના પ્રશ્નો ના જવાબ શોધુ છું,
    આજે પણ તારી આંખોમાં એ પ્યાર શોધું છું..
    એક સમય હતો કે જ્યારે તું ખોવાયેલી રહેતી હતી મારી યાદોમાં,
    આજે એ ખોવાયેલા સમય માં તારી યાદ શોધું છું.
  • I once asked a child who was walking with a candle, “From where comes that light?” Instantly he blew it out and said to me “Tell me where it is gone – then I will tell you where it came from.” ~ Imam Hasan Al-Basra
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
